Global Status of CCS 2022 Report Launch (Asia Pacific)

Events

Events

Global Status of CCS 2022 Report Launch (Asia Pacific)

18th October 2022

Type(s): webinar

Please save the date for our 2022 Global Status of CCS report launch webinar on Tuesday, October 18th at 10am CST / 11am JST / 1pm AEDT. The virtual event will include remarks from our CEO Jarad Daniels, a presentation of the report's findings, and a panel discussion with CCS industry and policy leaders. More details to come.

If you are interested in reserving your spot please register at this link:
Register 

 

 

Previous Events

Global Status of CCS 2022 Report Launch (Asia Pacific)

Newsletter

Get the latest CCS updates