Webinar – The Rise of Carbon Capture & Storage in Brazil

Events

Events

Webinar – The Rise of Carbon Capture & Storage in Brazil

12th December 2022

Location(s): Virtual, Type(s): webinar

About

At the recent COP27 Brazilian President-elect Luiz Inácio Lula da Silva declared that “Brazil is back” and renewed the country’s vow to be a global climate leader. And there are already early signs that carbon capture and storage will play a big role in the country’s emission reduction strategy. Join us for an informative 90 min webinar with Brazilian policy and industry experts to learn more about the future of CCS in the country.

Date & Time

Monday, December 12th. 10:00am ET / 12:00pm BRT / 3:00pm GMT

Format

Zoom webinar 

Click here to register 

Agenda

This session will include a series of short talks as well as a moderated discussion with opportunity for audience Q&A. Full agenda to be announced shortly.

 Speakers

To Be Announced  

Previous Events

Webinar – The Rise of Carbon Capture & Storage in Brazil

Newsletter

Get the latest CCS updates