Global Status of CCS 2022 Report Launch (Americas, Europe and MENA)

Events

Events

Global Status of CCS 2022 Report Launch (Americas, Europe and MENA)

17th October 2022

Type(s): webinar

Please save the date for our 2022 Global Status of CCS report launch webinar on Monday, October 17th at 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 6pm GST. The virtual event will include remarks from our CEO Jarad Daniels, a presentation of the report's findings, and a panel discussion with industry and policy leaders. More details to come.

If you are interested in reserving your spot please register at this link:
Register 

 

For more information about the Asia Pacific launch event, please click on the button below:
Asia Pacific Launch Event 

Previous Events

Global Status of CCS 2022 Report Launch (Americas, Europe and MENA)

Newsletter

Get the latest CCS updates